Welcome to Starworldlotto

Starworld Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 10-08-2022 7385 1
2 Tuesday 09-08-2022 6510 1
3 Monday 08-08-2022 1732 1
4 Sunday 07-08-2022 4876 1
5 Saturday 06-08-2022 1058 1
6 Friday 05-08-2022 8722 1
7 Thursday 04-08-2022 0613 1
8 Wednesday 03-08-2022 5479 1
9 Tuesday 02-08-2022 7061 1
10 Monday 01-08-2022 2048 1
11 Sunday 31-07-2022 9457 1
12 Saturday 30-07-2022 4860 1