Welcome to Starworldlotto

Starworld Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 21-05-2022 5869 1
2 Friday 20-05-2022 3754 1
3 Thursday 19-05-2022 8043 1
4 Wednesday 18-05-2022 9138 1
5 Tuesday 17-05-2022 5204 1
6 Monday 16-05-2022 7631 1
7 Sunday 15-05-2022 0356 1
8 Saturday 14-05-2022 2167 1
9 Friday 13-05-2022 6944 1
10 Thursday 12-05-2022 8059 1
11 Wednesday 11-05-2022 3978 1
12 Tuesday 10-05-2022 7560 1