Welcome to Starworldlotto

Starworld Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 17-09-2021 3188 1
2 Thursday 16-09-2021 0952 1
3 Wednesday 15-09-2021 9736 1
4 Tuesday 14-09-2021 8046 1
5 Monday 13-09-2021 5240 1
6 Sunday 12-09-2021 7690 1
7 Saturday 11-09-2021 1893 1
8 Friday 10-09-2021 3107 1
9 Thursday 09-09-2021 4571 1
10 Wednesday 08-09-2021 9061 1
11 Tuesday 07-09-2021 6492 1
12 Monday 06-09-2021 0827 1