Welcome to Starworldlotto

Starworld Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 03-07-2022 5684 1
2 Saturday 02-07-2022 4879 1
3 Friday 01-07-2022 2934 1
4 Thursday 30-06-2022 1628 1
5 Wednesday 29-06-2022 8105 1
6 Tuesday 28-06-2022 0981 1
7 Monday 27-06-2022 3746 1
8 Sunday 26-06-2022 1862 1
9 Saturday 25-06-2022 2497 1
10 Friday 24-06-2022 6914 1
11 Thursday 23-06-2022 3590 1
12 Wednesday 22-06-2022 2865 1